Favorite Hello,Welcome to OHIE China! Please login or register.
中文 |  English   Navigation Summer Work and Travel USA Internship & Trainee Program International Cultural Exchange Program American Private High School Program American High School online Courses Tel:010-65583007
Home > OHIE in China

OHIE in China

The OHIE head office in China is located in Beijing. It is mainly responsible for the promotion of all related programs, cooperating with the relevant Chinese partner institutions and colleges for the operation of our programs.


OHIE managers and counselors are some specialists on Chinese and America education. Many of us are working or once have worked for government and universities. We have a better understanding on the differences of Chinese and American cultures and their education systems. Base on obeying all the education regulations, to each individual, we provide you the most suitable suggestions and special education design.


The name of OHIE mostly originates from its concentration on the educational and cultural exchange between China and the U.S., we want to be a window which broadens Chinese students’ horizon and meanwhile broadcasts the Chinese culture to the world. Based on our rich educational resources and wonderful teamwork experiences, holding the traditional Chinese ideas of responsibility and honesty, we will make our utmost effort to promote the international cultural education.

  • QQ咨询
  • 电话咨询
  • 010-65583007

加入收藏 您好,欢迎光临OHIE中国办公室 北京东方泽信官网! 请 登录免费注册
English |  中文   我的订单 待付款 已付款 已发货 已完成 个人中心 会员管理 我的购物车 我的积分 我的优惠 我的收藏 安全退出 网站导航 赴美游学实习 赴美专业实习 公立高中交换 私立高中交换 高中线上课程 电话:010-65583007
首页 > OHIE中国

OHIE中国


OHIE中国办公室位于北京,于工商管理部门注册中文名称为:北京东方泽信国际教育咨询有限公司。主要职能负责引导美方教育文化资源与中方对接,对相关项目进行推广,与中方相关合作机构及院校进行前期服务及标准化对接。


OHIE中国办公室的团队成员均来自于教育领域,当中大部分成员都曾赴美参加过美国政府的相关交流访问学者项目或赴美留学,毕业归国后继续从事中美教育领域的文化交流项目,他们都在此领域都倾注了极大的热情和心血。


OHIE中文名称“东方泽信”的由来,除来自“Oriental Horizon”音译外,主要源于OHIE致力于中美之间的教育文化交流,欲藉此打开一扇中美之间教育文化交流的窗户,拓展中国青年一代的视野,传播中国的传统文化;其次,OHIE依托自身的教育文化资源及丰富的团队经验,秉承责和信的中华传统文化理念,以教育的本真为己之“责任”,以“诚信”为己之根本,促进中美教育文化的交流与发展。


  • 电话咨询
  • 010-65583007